Why Am I Doing This?

I am asking myself this already – see how I like to question things?  Especially myself!  Well, I am in my first year of an MA in Translation and thought that I would have a place to keep interesting things that I come across, and my thoughts, if I have any that I deem to be worth sharing, largely for myself, but half hoping that some people might find the same things as I do interesting.  The first thing I am going to share is what I will usually be listening to when I post things on here, largely because they sometimes play Chambao and El Barrio, and Paco and Camarón, and some chill flamenco fusion type stuff too.

http://play.radiole.com/

Leave a Reply

